Statewide Instructional Technology Project. Welcome Home...
 
*Admin Tools / Thursday, April 24, 2014    
 
   
 
 

How to Contact Lillian...
520-236-4158
lillianhritz@gmail.com

SIT Contact List 2011
Spreadsheet of all TIS contact information with address and phone numbers.

Map of SIT Contacts 2011
See a map of AZ with TIS telephone number.



Listing of Technology Integration Specialists
County Name Address Phone # E-Mail
Apache County Williams, Barry 75 North 1st West
St. Johns, AZ 85936
Work(928) 337-7539
Mobile(928) 245-0042
Accepts Texting
tisapache@gmail.com
Cochise County Reyna, Ben 100 Clawson Ave.
Bisbee, Az 85603
Work(520) 432-8950
Mobile(520) 456-5061
Accepts Texting
bmreyna@cochise.az.gov
Coconino County Howdeshell, Craig 2384 N Steves Blvd
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Work(928) 679-8055
chowdeshell@coconino.az.gov
Gila County Leverance, Debbie 1400 East Ash Street
Globe, AZ 85501
Work9288124394
Mobile9288124394
Accepts Texting
grannydebs@gmail.com
Graham County Branch, Eric 1100 S. 10th Avenue
Safford, AZ 85546
Work(928) 348-7020 ext. 2015
ebranch@saffordusd.com
Graham County DeBruler, Vangie 612 W 11th Street
Safford, AZ 85546
vdebruler@saffordusd.com
Graham County Elders, Carol 921 W Thatcher Blvd.
Safford, AZ 85546
Work(928) 348-7018
Mobile(928) 651-4335
Accepts Texting
celders@saffordusd.k12.az.us
Graham County Hawkins, Mickey 1041 S 14th Avenue
Safford, AZ 85546
mhawkins@saffordusd.com
Graham County Kvale, Madona 2013 S 8th Avenue
Safford, AZ 85546
mkvale@saffordusd.com
Graham County Napier, Steve 4484 W. Palmer Ln.
Thatcher, AZ 85552
Mobile(928) 322-3695
Accepts Texting
slnapier@powerc.net
Graham County Rivera, Christie 612 W 11th Street
Safford, AZ 85546
crivera@saffordusd.com
Graham County Wood, Lisa 1400 W Bulldog Blvd.
Safford, AZ 85546
lwood@saffordusd.com
Greenlee County Elders, Carol 921 W Thatcher Blvd.
Safford, AZ 85546
Work(928) 348-7018
Mobile(928) 651-4335
Accepts Texting
celders@saffordusd.k12.az.us
Greenlee County Napier, Steve 4484 W. Palmer Ln.
Thatcher, AZ 85552
Mobile(928) 322-3695
Accepts Texting
slnapier@powerc.net
La Paz County McCabe, Michelle 1320 18th Street
Parker, AZ 85344
Work(928) 669-2141 ext. 1253
Mobile(928) 607-3609
Accepts Texting
michemccabe@gmail.com
La Paz County Waggoner, Dru 1112 S. Joshua Avenue Suite #205
Parker, AZ 85344
Work(928) 669-6183
Mobile(928) 916-3542
Accepts Texting
dwaggoner@co.la-paz.az.us
Maricopa County Lane, Jennifer 4041 N Central Avenue Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Work(602) 372-3912
jennifer.lane@mcesa.maricopa.gov
Maricopa County Stafford, Cherie 4041 N Central Ave, Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Work(602) 372-3684
Mobile(480) 200-2345
Accepts Texting
cstaffordtips@gmail.com
Mohave County Howdeshell, Craig 2384 N Steves Blvd
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Work(928) 679-8055
chowdeshell@coconino.az.gov
Mohave County Manzenberger, Neil PO Box 697
Cornville, , AZ 86325
Mobile(928) 300-0916
Accepts Texting
azneil1@gmail.com
Navajo County Mannis, Kalman POB 456
Concho, AZ 85924
Work(928) 245-2839
Mobile(928) 245-2839
Accepts Texting
mrkmannis@gmail.com
Navajo County Weston, April PO Box 668 100 E Code Talker Blvd.
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Work(928) 358-4006
Mobile(928) 358-6093
Accepts Texting
april.weston@navajocountyaz.gov
Pima County Hritz, Lillian 130 W. Congress
Tucson, AZ 85701
Work(520) 236-4158
Mobile(520) 236-4158
lillianhritz@gmail.com
Pima County Mann, Emily 11745 E. Summer Trail
Tucson, AZ 85749
Mobile5202712641
emily.mann@pimaregionalsupport.org
Pima County Swanson, Allen 130 W. Congress, 4th Floor.
Tucson, AZ 85719
allen.swanson@pimaregionalsupport.org
Santa Cruz County Reyna, Ben 100 Clawson Ave.
Bisbee, Az 85603
Work(520) 432-8950
Mobile(520) 456-5061
Accepts Texting
bmreyna@cochise.az.gov
Yavapai County Manzenberger, Neil PO Box 697
Cornville, , AZ 86325
Mobile(928) 300-0916
Accepts Texting
azneil1@gmail.com
 
   
 
www.AZsit.org, Copyright 2014 Statewide Instructional Technology Project Web Designs By Request